Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

Big Brother Africa is the African version of the Big Brother  reality game show. The show initially involved 12 countries within Africa (Angola , Botswana , Ghana ,Kenya , Malawi , Namibia , Nigeria , South Africa , Tanzania , Uganda , Zambia  & Zimbabwe ) with two countries (Ethiopia  and Mozambique ) being added in season 4 and two other countries (Liberia  and Sierra Leone ) being added in season 7 Big Brother Africa 2014.

Each country provides a contestant living in an isolated house while trying to avoid being evicted by viewers and ultimately winning a large cash prize at the end of the show. The show is co-produced by Endemol South Africa.

Don't be the product, buy the product!